Louisiana SGMP Chapter

Louisiana SGMP celebrated its 10th Anniversary in March 2017.

Thank you to all our charter chapter members for your vision for the future and dedication to our meeting profession.

Our Chapter Leadership

Board of Directors:

 Role Name Organization
 President  LeAnna Toups-Bennett, CGMP Louisiana Dept. of Education
 1st Vice President Allison Landry, CGMP  Louisiana Dept. of Transportation
 2nd Vice President Zondra Jones  Louisiana Northshore CVB
 Secretary Vacant 
 Treasurer Zeb Mayhew Natchitoches Events Center
 Director Liz Hidalgo 
 Director  Jennifer Graffeo Team Dynamics LLC
 Director Shawn Braud Louisiana Department of Tourism
 Immediate Past President Susan Delle Shaffette, CGMP Team Dynamics LLC

Current board member terms will expire June 30, 2021. 

Website Updated March 2019 by SGMP Louisiana

Louisiana SGMP, P.O. Box 84285, Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software