Log in

Chapter Leadership



 Role  Name  Contact Information
 President

 

LeAnna Toups-Bennett, CGMP

Louisiana Dept. of Education

President@sgmpla.net   

1st Vice President

 Allison Landry, CGMP

Louisiana Dept. of Transportation

1stVP@sgmpla.net
 2nd Vice President
 
Zondra Jones

Louisiana Northshore CVB

2nd VP@sgmpla.net

 Secretary


Shawn Braud

Louisiana Department of Tourism

Secretary@sgmpla.net
 Treasurer

Susan Mack

Bourbon Orleans Hotel



Treasurer@sgmpla.net

 Director

Melissa Lee

LA DOTD / LTRC / TTEC

Melissa.Lee@la.gov 
 Director

Jennifer Graffeo

Team Dynamics LLC

Communications@sgmpla.net
 Director

 

Jessica McChesney

Courtyard by Marriott Lafayette South

Jessica@sunrisehospitality.net

 Immediate

Past President


Susan Delle Shaffette, CGMP

Team Dynamics LLC

Programs@sgmpla.net


Current board member terms will expire June 30, 2021. 

Contact US

SGMP Louisiana

P.O. Box 84285

Baton Rouge, LA 70884



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software